play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service. No hassles

    By Craig G on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an S3 from Scott at SLK motors. He was very helpful, sorted delivery of the car for me. Nothing was a hassle. Thanks again for the good service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donald S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free pleasure to do business with Scott and his father


  • 5

    1st Class Service and not dealer prices

    By Andy S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys where extremely helpful at every stage and very honest with what they where selling. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service and experience!

    By Kaysham M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and provided me with assurance that the car I purchased was right for me. Would highly recommend SLK motors!


  • 5

    SLK motors

    By Jon M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quick service from Scott which made our buying experience very easy and stress free!!Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Glenn P on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW series 1 from SLK Motors, very friendly and helpful, quick and easy sale


  • 5

    Brilliant company to buy from

    By Anthony A on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the first phone call to the test drive and purchase. When I'm ready to upgrade again I will be coming returning to SLK. Had to be the best car purchasing experience iv had so far.


  • 5

    THANK YOU, SLK Motors

    By Andy C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Dealer done everything they said they would, making everything stress free


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Thomas S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Went completely over and beyond my expectations. Car I was originally looking at sold before I had chance to get down there. They rang me and said they could source me another and to give them my ideal spec, which I did. A week later I'm driving home in the car I wanted which is far better than the one I originally enquired about. Kept me updated through every process even outside of normal working hours. Car which was sourced needed some work doing before I collected, all this was done quickly and to an excellent standard. Over all can't fault SLK motors


  • 5

    A very helpful company

    By Sheldon V on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found that slk was really helpful and made our car buying experience enjoyable, we will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT