play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service A***

    By Gavin A on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The two guys that I dealt with during my purchase were very good throughout, very reasonable and always on constant communication. Would definitely buy from these again in the future!!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful around great service

    By Daniel D on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from these guys. Very friendly and helpful when we met to view the car. We had some issues with the Check engine light coming on, but they were responsive and more than happy to do everything they could to get it sorted. They even had a mechanic come out to meet me on a Saturday afternoon to diagnose the problem and offered to loan a car whilst it was being sorted out. I had to convince my missus to stray away from Evans halshaw for our next car, and after buying from these guys, she would never go back to Evans halshaw. The level of service and how friendly they were blew them out of the water!


  • 5

    Freelander HSE

    By Richard H on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can a I say? This dealer was an apsalute gem of a find.Scott and his dad are really helpful all the way through the process and Scott went above and beyond,keeping in touch every day and night with the finance give help with all the paperwork and the car is spot on if there was an award for top car dealers they both deserve one. Would definitely recommend them to any of my family and friends. Keep doing what you do chaps and I will definitely see you for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By A H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy very helpful and would highly recommend


  • 5

    good

    By Jonny B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars quick and easy to deal with i would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Easy

    By Rob C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process on a p/x. Delivery service was a big bonus! Cheers


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Alex H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I've bought, no hassle and easy to deal with the seller. Would defiantly recommend or use myself again in the future. Top quality


  • 5

    Great service, great car and great price

    By Matt K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi Q5 3.0 in excellent condition from SLK Motors in Leeds. They attended to every detail and included an RAC warranty for peace of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jason D on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people and a very smooth transaction would definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Alex S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely person I dealt with,would definitely rate and recommend this company ¿


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT