play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracy B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, great that you get 6 months warranty and 12 month breakdown cover.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Nicola B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great customer service, friendly and easy deal. I would definitely buy and recommend SLK Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Top class garage

    By Wayne D on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Scott and Tony couldn’t recommend highly enough... they make the purchase as smooth as possible, even arrange for me to be picked up from station on the day I picked my car up. All cars include RAC warranty and breakdown cover for reassurance. I would definitely recommend and would use again. First class service.


  • 5

    Excellent....a pleasure to deal with

    By Luke O on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the vechile that we wanted online and was a good 80 mile away from where we lived. On contacting them they was very responsive to my emails as well as willing to accomindate me in a viewing time due to distance and the shifts I work. I arrived at the cars location and was met by a very pleasant young gentleman who answered all our questions which impressed us as he wasn’t all about the sale of the car but more passionate about finding you the right car. This was a new experience for us as we had popped to some of the big company’s who tried some very intense sales techniques. The car was as listed, in fact the car had the wow factor and stood out a mile from the rest, the price was very good and a added bonus of 6 months warranty with the rac so no running back to a garage that’s 80 mile away. They will also extend the warranty through rac at a reduced price if u wish to keep it All in all it was a pure pleasure meeting Scott and I won by driving away in the car I dreamed of


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Richard I on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No problems what so ever, a good car buying experience. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Any issues that I had were all dealt with in a proffesional manner. I would recommend SLK over many of the larger dealerships.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Robin B on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, car as described, very straight forward and pleasant transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Brett D on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent service, down to earth guy, beautifull motors on show i baught the Audi TT and it was just un-believable. I would recemmond SLK mottors before any of the high end retailers like stoneacre and them its just a familly run buisness that just want to build on honnesty


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dean A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, quick and easy process. Friendly to deal with and helpful


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ross V on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Right from the off, I didn't feel pressured into the sale so I felt at ease and I felt I had time to have a really good look at the car. After buying the car we had a small issue but Scott put that right straight away (things happen!) and that's what matters. First class customer service and I'd absolutely recommend SLK Motors to anyone. Thanks Scott... and your dad!


  • 5

    Mercedes C class

    By Dave I on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car at a good price. Happy with part ex deal offered and the buying experience was hassle free. Simple and straightforward. Would use again.


‹ Prev Next ›

SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT