play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Glenn P on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW series 1 from SLK Motors, very friendly and helpful, quick and easy sale


  • 5

    Brilliant company to buy from

    By Anthony A on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the first phone call to the test drive and purchase. When I'm ready to upgrade again I will be coming returning to SLK. Had to be the best car purchasing experience iv had so far.


  • 5

    THANK YOU, SLK Motors

    By Andy C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Dealer done everything they said they would, making everything stress free


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Thomas S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Went completely over and beyond my expectations. Car I was originally looking at sold before I had chance to get down there. They rang me and said they could source me another and to give them my ideal spec, which I did. A week later I'm driving home in the car I wanted which is far better than the one I originally enquired about. Kept me updated through every process even outside of normal working hours. Car which was sourced needed some work doing before I collected, all this was done quickly and to an excellent standard. Over all can't fault SLK motors


  • 5

    A very helpful company

    By Sheldon V on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found that slk was really helpful and made our car buying experience enjoyable, we will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family


  • 5

    Car

    By Sophie N on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service always willing to go the extra mile to help


  • 5

    Top blokes at SLK

    By Ryan C on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. Pleasure to do business with. Will be a repeat customer.


  • 5

    5*****

    By John F on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people people to buy of 100% recommend Thanks scot


  • 5

    Happy with the service I received!

    By Lisa M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from SLK Motors and I am extremely happy with the car and the service I received. Friendly, helpful staff and quick, hassle free sale. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Gaz B on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    SLK motors made buying a car easy for me, they was very helpful start to finish and help me select the car that suited me best. I would recommend them to anyone as buying a car can be difficult and daunting but not with SLK motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT