play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Mr V on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying this car was a pleasure, friendly approachable and no pressure sales man. I felt a fair part exchange valuation on my car, highly recommended


  • 5

    all I can say is I am satisfied.

    By Mr R on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    drove 3 hours down the road hoping to find a decent car and I did. Lovely motor and got me back without any problems. Customer service was okay. But room for improvment, I would highly recommend this company for the brilliant cars.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of a BMW 520D Touring

    By Sarah H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our new family car from SLK. We viewed the car on the Saturday and collected the car on the Monday. We received a first class service and everything was explained fully without the patronising sales pitch, the additional warranty and breakdown cover is a nice added bonus. SLK sell good cars at good prices, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Warren H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased my BMW X5 from SLK Motors. The service I received was of the highest quality and very helpful. I'd recommend this company to anyone seeking a quality car for a quality price.


  • 5

    Good

    By Gary M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer no hassles


  • 5

    Perfect service. No hassles

    By Craig G on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an S3 from Scott at SLK motors. He was very helpful, sorted delivery of the car for me. Nothing was a hassle. Thanks again for the good service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donald S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free pleasure to do business with Scott and his father


  • 5

    1st Class Service and not dealer prices

    By Andy S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys where extremely helpful at every stage and very honest with what they where selling. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service and experience!

    By Kaysham M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and provided me with assurance that the car I purchased was right for me. Would highly recommend SLK motors!


  • 5

    SLK motors

    By Jon M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quick service from Scott which made our buying experience very easy and stress free!!Thank you.


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT