play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Warren H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased my BMW X5 from SLK Motors. The service I received was of the highest quality and very helpful. I'd recommend this company to anyone seeking a quality car for a quality price.


  • 5

    Good

    By Gary M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer no hassles


  • 5

    Perfect service. No hassles

    By Craig G on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an S3 from Scott at SLK motors. He was very helpful, sorted delivery of the car for me. Nothing was a hassle. Thanks again for the good service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donald S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free pleasure to do business with Scott and his father


  • 5

    1st Class Service and not dealer prices

    By Andy S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys where extremely helpful at every stage and very honest with what they where selling. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service and experience!

    By Kaysham M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and provided me with assurance that the car I purchased was right for me. Would highly recommend SLK motors!


  • 5

    SLK motors

    By Jon M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quick service from Scott which made our buying experience very easy and stress free!!Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Glenn P on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW series 1 from SLK Motors, very friendly and helpful, quick and easy sale


  • 5

    Brilliant company to buy from

    By Anthony A on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the first phone call to the test drive and purchase. When I'm ready to upgrade again I will be coming returning to SLK. Had to be the best car purchasing experience iv had so far.


  • 5

    THANK YOU, SLK Motors

    By Andy C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Dealer done everything they said they would, making everything stress free


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT