play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

5 SLK Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Alex S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely person I dealt with,would definitely rate and recommend this company ¿


  • 5

    Quick easy no stress

    By Dan M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with slk motors fast easy process very friendly Aswell no stress would definitely recommend slk to any one after buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dale E on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part x my old car And got the grate deal for my new car I was very happy with the customer service. Thanks to slk motors I have a lovely new car .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from slk motors met all my needs 100% happy with my new motor


  • 5

    Best car buying experiance Iv ever had

    By Jonathan B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I have had. The guys at SLK are friendly and very helpful. The after sales help is awesome also. I highly recommend SLK to everyone.


  • 5

    Easy quick no problem good guys

    By Mark L on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound guys. Helped me out where needed fully recommended


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Mr V on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying this car was a pleasure, friendly approachable and no pressure sales man. I felt a fair part exchange valuation on my car, highly recommended


  • 5

    all I can say is I am satisfied.

    By Mr R on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    drove 3 hours down the road hoping to find a decent car and I did. Lovely motor and got me back without any problems. Customer service was okay. But room for improvment, I would highly recommend this company for the brilliant cars.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of a BMW 520D Touring

    By Sarah H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our new family car from SLK. We viewed the car on the Saturday and collected the car on the Monday. We received a first class service and everything was explained fully without the patronising sales pitch, the additional warranty and breakdown cover is a nice added bonus. SLK sell good cars at good prices, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Warren H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased my BMW X5 from SLK Motors. The service I received was of the highest quality and very helpful. I'd recommend this company to anyone seeking a quality car for a quality price.


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT