play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy

    By Rob C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process on a p/x. Delivery service was a big bonus! Cheers


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Alex H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I've bought, no hassle and easy to deal with the seller. Would defiantly recommend or use myself again in the future. Top quality


  • 5

    Great service, great car and great price

    By Matt K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi Q5 3.0 in excellent condition from SLK Motors in Leeds. They attended to every detail and included an RAC warranty for peace of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jason D on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people and a very smooth transaction would definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Alex S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely person I dealt with,would definitely rate and recommend this company ¿


  • 5

    Quick easy no stress

    By Dan M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with slk motors fast easy process very friendly Aswell no stress would definitely recommend slk to any one after buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dale E on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part x my old car And got the grate deal for my new car I was very happy with the customer service. Thanks to slk motors I have a lovely new car .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from slk motors met all my needs 100% happy with my new motor


  • 5

    Best car buying experiance Iv ever had

    By Jonathan B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I have had. The guys at SLK are friendly and very helpful. The after sales help is awesome also. I highly recommend SLK to everyone.


  • 5

    Easy quick no problem good guys

    By Mark L on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound guys. Helped me out where needed fully recommended


SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT