play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLK Motors Ltd

At SLK Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLK Motors Ltd

SLK Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Robin B on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, car as described, very straight forward and pleasant transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Brett D on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent service, down to earth guy, beautifull motors on show i baught the Audi TT and it was just un-believable. I would recemmond SLK mottors before any of the high end retailers like stoneacre and them its just a familly run buisness that just want to build on honnesty


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dean A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, quick and easy process. Friendly to deal with and helpful


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ross V on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Right from the off, I didn't feel pressured into the sale so I felt at ease and I felt I had time to have a really good look at the car. After buying the car we had a small issue but Scott put that right straight away (things happen!) and that's what matters. First class customer service and I'd absolutely recommend SLK Motors to anyone. Thanks Scott... and your dad!


  • 5

    Mercedes C class

    By Dave I on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car at a good price. Happy with part ex deal offered and the buying experience was hassle free. Simple and straightforward. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great Service A***

    By Gavin A on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The two guys that I dealt with during my purchase were very good throughout, very reasonable and always on constant communication. Would definitely buy from these again in the future!!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful around great service

    By Daniel D on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from these guys. Very friendly and helpful when we met to view the car. We had some issues with the Check engine light coming on, but they were responsive and more than happy to do everything they could to get it sorted. They even had a mechanic come out to meet me on a Saturday afternoon to diagnose the problem and offered to loan a car whilst it was being sorted out. I had to convince my missus to stray away from Evans halshaw for our next car, and after buying from these guys, she would never go back to Evans halshaw. The level of service and how friendly they were blew them out of the water!


  • 5

    Freelander HSE

    By Richard H on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can a I say? This dealer was an apsalute gem of a find.Scott and his dad are really helpful all the way through the process and Scott went above and beyond,keeping in touch every day and night with the finance give help with all the paperwork and the car is spot on if there was an award for top car dealers they both deserve one. Would definitely recommend them to any of my family and friends. Keep doing what you do chaps and I will definitely see you for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By A H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy very helpful and would highly recommend


  • 5

    good

    By Jonny B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars quick and easy to deal with i would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

SLK Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07855 908200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:00 - 17:30

SLK Motors Ltd

Address:
Space Maker Storage,
83 Roseville Road,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS8 5DT